CONTACT US
india
INDIA
RAJRATAN GLOBAL WIRE LIMITED
Corporate Office
Rajratan House, 11/2, Meera Path, Dhenu Market,
Indore – 452003 Madhya Pradesh, India
Tel : 91-731-2546401, Fax: 91-731-2542534
Email : rajratan@rajratan.co.in
Factory
200-B, Sector -1, Pithampur -454775
Dist. Dhar Madhya Pradesh, India

Tel: +91 7292 253429, 253375, Fax: +91 7292 253357
Email : rajratan@rajratan.co.in
Mumbai Office
162, A-Wing Mittal Tower
Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400021
Tel: +91-22-66306163-65
Sales & Marketing
Mr Nitesh Patil
Mobile No: +91 93-020-44021
Email : nitesh@rajratan.co.in

Mr. Shailesh Shah
Mobile No: +91 93-212-28243
Email : shailesh@rajratan.co.in

Purchase
Mr. Sunil Upadhyay
Mobile No: +91 93-002-34091
Email : sunil.u@rajratan.co.in
thailand
THAILAND
RAJRATAN THAI WIRE CO., LTD.
Office & Factory
155/11 Moo 4,Tombol Chetsamian Amphor
Potharam Ratchaburi – 70120 Thailand
Tel: +66-32-375841/43/44, Fax :+66-32-375840
Email : info@rajratan.co.th
Sales & Marketing
Ms Suchera Netprasert
Mobile No: +66 90-197-1101
Email : marketing@rajratan.co.th

Ms Siwaree Sirirattanakul
Mobile No: +66 85-190-3841
Email: export@rajratan.co.th

Purchase
Ms Raweewan Pipat
Mobile No: +66 86-331-2400
Email : purchase@rajratan.co.th